ELEMENT SERVICES

Call Today!
217-483-1235

Reviews

Average Rating from 14 Reviews

- 4/21/2020 - Posted on Facebook
Great people- honest and professional.
- 1/18/2020 - Posted on Facebook
They did one heck of a job on my momís duck work and theyíre always there on time and very clean when they work
- 1/3/2020 - Posted on Facebook
A++ service every time. Highly recommended!
- 12/4/2019 - Posted on Google
I called Element in to complete some work and Matt showed up. He talked to his boss, Mike, who also came over. They did a wonderful job for me and were "sometimes" professional. Just kidding - they were messing with each other and made me crack up. Very, very nice and competent people. Thanks guys!
- 12/2/2019 - Posted on Facebook
Fast, friendly, fair and honest!!
- 11/22/2019 - Posted on Google
These guys are fast, professional, AND reasonable. I have started using them for all my heating and cooling needs for both my businesses and my home. You wont find better service in the area.
- 11/22/2019 - Posted on Facebook
Element services is THE place to call if you ever have a heating or cooling need. They are always quick, professional, and above all reasonably priced. Iíve used them at my business and my house, you wonít find better service in the area I promise.
- 10/31/2019 - Posted on Facebook
I highly recommend them! They came the same day I called and got my furnace back up and running. Thanks guys
- 9/26/2019 - Posted on Google
Amazing company! Quick friendly and reliable highly recommended
- 9/26/2019 - Posted on Google
I recently needed to have some repairs done on my air conditioner. Mike came out, (actually on time) and gave me an estimate, (less than I was expecting). He had my a/c up and running in no time. He was professional, but just a really nice guy. I will definitely call on Element Services again and I would recommend them to anyone!! Thanks again.
- 9/26/2019 - Posted on Google
Really enjoy working with element services. Work is always quality and great team!
- 1/29/2018 - Posted on Facebook
We have called them twice for furnace repairs and they were super fast both times. Technicians explain what is wrong, have the parts on hand, and are very friendly to deal with. Highly recommend!
- 1/2/2018 - Posted on Facebook
New Years Day morning 2018, sub-zero weather outside and we wake up to 55 degrees in the house. The furnace has failed and we were wondering if anyone could come to our aid on New Years Morning. Recommendations eventually led us to Mike at Element. He pulled up 20 minutes later and in less than 45 minutes, he had the furnace working enough to help us limp thru the day. First thing the following morning his amazing crew arrive with a replacement bottom half of our furnace. Two hours later then are done and we are back in business. Element is fair, prompt, respectful, punctual, and the most professional crew we have dealt with in recent years. Thank you, Mike! Well done.
- 8/8/2017 - Posted on Facebook
This business came to my house on the day it was 91 degrees in my home. The furnace was running and it seemed like everything was melting, pets and myself included. I had never done business with them before and was referred to them by a friend. Mike came out 1.5 hours earlier than he told me and was able to rewire something so I had air conditioning until he could get the part the next day. I got the bill today and it was very reasonable. Mike has always been respectful and honest in my dealings with him. I would recommend them to everyone. 217-801-3255. Call them!!

Leave a Review!